To register and apply for this job and others like it please go to

I require someone for a minimum of 2 permanent afternoons a week - that could extend to possibly 3 or more days. 1500 - approx 1800. Pick from school followed by possibly some post school activities, assistance with homework and ideally dinner preparation as well! I have two children ages 10 (boy) and 7 (girl). Looking for someone fun loving and flexible to take on additional work (evenings and weekends) as that comes about. Enjoys the outdoors, being creative - maybe you speak German (that' our second language) or another you would like to teach my children! I look forward to hearing from you!

To register and apply for this job and others like it please go to

Not Specified

Work Type:
Part time position

Permanent position

See Description


How to Apply:
Please see the description.

Job ID:

Public Employer

Last Modified:
17 October 2016

View Map & Directions External link. Opens in a new window

7 days ago

Related jobs

Sous Chef and 1st year Apprentice
- Brisbane, QLD

Chef wanted for Suburban Cafe in Jindalee. 45 p/w Breakfast and lunch daily.Dinner Friday andRead More

4 days ago

Salsas Southgate Team Member
- Melbourne, VIC

As a busy food retailer, you will work with a store team to create our amazing food and provide outstanding customer service....Read More

4 days ago

Sandwichmaker / Allrounder
- Sydney, NSW

We are looking forward to hear from you. We are a bakery/coffee shop in North Sydney and are currently looking for the position of an sandwichmaker and...Read More

4 days ago

Kitchen hand
- Canberra, ACT

Italian restaurant in Kingston looking For kitchen...Read More

4 days ago

----Hiring - Waitresses/Waiters - Awesome team & Location---
- Melbourne, VIC

Please also indicate your availability of days you could work. This is an awesome opportunity to join a fun and exciting team working in a popular large...Read More

4 days ago